Menu

Women, Gender, and Sexual Equity

Meet The Staff

Kim Equinoa

Kim_resizedAssistant Dean
kim.equinoa@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3778

Anna Hernandez

Anna_resized Office Manager
anna.hernandez@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3778





 
 


 
 

Rebecca Williams 

Rebecca WIlliams Photo  WGSE Programmer
  Rebecca.Williams@sa.ucsb.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Briana Conway

briana_resizedActing Director, CARE
briana.conway@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3305











Lauren Gunther

laureng-care-big  Assistant Director of Prevention Education, CARE
  lauren.gunther@sa.ucsb.edu​





 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 

Jamie File

Advocate, CARE
jamie.file@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2933

Lauren Elmore

Advocate, CARE
lauren.elmore@sa.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Paredes

jessica phot  Advocate, CARE
  Email: Jessica.Paredes@sa.ucsb.edu

 








 

Christine Dolan

Christine Dolan  Associate Director, RCSGD
  Email: Christine.Dolan@sa.ucsb.edu










Abigaíl Salazar Rodriguez

Abigail Solazar Rodrigquez

  Program Coordinator, RCSGD
  Email: Abigail.Salazar@sa.ucsb.edu