Menu

Women, Gender, and Sexual Equity

Meet The Staff

Betsy Kaminski

headshot  Director of WGSE
  kaminski@ucsb.edu
  (805) 893-7006













Anna Hernandez

Anna_resized Office Manager
atg.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3778




 
 


 
 



Becca Williams 

Rebecca WIlliams Photo  Assistant Director of Advocacy, CARE
  rsjw@ucsb.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Briana Conway

briana_resizedDirector, CARE
briana_conway@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3305











 

Lauren Gunther

laureng-care-big  Assistant Director of Prevention Education, CARE
  laurenkgunther@ucsb.edu





 
 
 
 
 
  
 
  

Kayla Lopez

Kayla Lopez

    Advocate, CARE
   kaylaelopez@ucsb.edu










 

 

Julia Pennick

Julia Pennick

  Advocate, CARE
  jpennick@ucsb.edu














Jamie File

Jamie_File_002web Advocate, CARE
 jfile@ucsb.edu












 

Kristen Minami

Kristen Minami  Prevention Education Coordinator, CARE
   kkminami@ucsb.edu

 






 

 

 

Carolyn Sohn

Carolyn Sohn

  Administrative Assistant
  cksohn@ucsb.edu